2016 IHSA All-State Academic Selections


The Illinois High School Association (IHSA) will honor the 2016 IHSA All-State Academic Team presented by Caterpillar at a banquet tonight at DoubleTree Hotel in Bloomington.

Find it below.

2016 IHSA All-State Academic Team

Michaela Goodley, Annawan
Colleen Madden, Carlinville
Harrison Thomas, Carterville
Chase McAdams, Carrollton
Jennifer Kimbro, Catlin (Salt Fork)
Samuel Detmer, Chicago (Payton)
Tess Russell, Chicago (St. Ignatius College Prep)
Samuel Wischnewsky, Chicago (Whitney Young)
Maura Walsh, Des Plaines (Willows Academy)
Will Daniels, Geneseo
Allison Zobrist, Highland
Connor Madell, LaGrange (Lyons)
Anika Boyd, Lake Forest (H.S.)
Taylor Campos, Lemont (H.S.)
Jack Hyde, Mahomet (M.-Seymour)
Sydney Arlis, Minooka
Connor Horn, Naperville (Neuqua Valley)
Julia Wacker, Palatine (Fremd)
Nick Porter, Paxton (P.-Buckley-Loda)
Maria Brauer, Petersburg (PORTA)
Rachael Lau, Plainfield (North)
Brady Rude, Sterling (Newman Central Catholic)
Angelina Ye, Sycamore (H.S.)
Cole Witzig, Troy (Triad)
Adam Doll, Westmont
Justin Loquercio, Wheeling

Current Conditions