Bolingbrook repeats as Turkey Tourney champion


DECATUR -- For the second year in a row Bolingbrook downed Eisenhower to win the Decatur Turkey Tourney championship, 72-49.

In the third place game Champaign Central pulled away late from MacArthur to win 70-57.

Southeast defeated Harvey Thornton 76-44 in the consolation championship.

Click the video above for highlights from championship night at the 48th annual Decatur Turkey Tourney!

Current Conditions