Tupper's Take: Illini on the CFB Hall of Fame ballot


Illini expert Mark Tupper joins Noah Newman in studio for another edition of Tupper's Take!

The guys dive into the college football Hall of Fame ballot, which came out Monday. 

Three Illini are on the ballot - Moe Gardner, Kevin Hardy, and Simeon Rice. Mark covered all of them, and shares a fascinating story about Rice. Click the video above to watch! 

Current Conditions