Meet the Team

Sean Streaty | Anchor | Sean.Streaty@wandtv.com

Dawn Sterling | Anchor | Dawn.Sterling@wandtv.com

Matt Loveless | Anchor | Matt.Loveless@wandtv.com

Deron Molen | Anchor & Reporter | Deron.Molen@wandtv.com

Ashonti Ford | Anchor & Reporter | Ashonti.Ford@wandtv.com 

Madison O'Brien | Anchor & Reporter | Madison.OBrien@wandtv.com

Doug Wolfe | Reporter | Doug.Wolfe@wandtv.com

Joe Astrouski | Reporter | Joe.Astrouski@wandtv.com

Caryn Eisert | Reporter | Caryn.Eisert@wandtv.com

Tristan Hardy | Reporter | Tristan.Hardy@wandtv.com

 Ramirez| Reporter | Kenya.Ramirez@wandtv.com

Steve Nichols | Lifestyle Reporter | Steve.Nichols@wandtv.com

Gordon Voit | Sports Director | Gordon.Voit@wandtv.com

J.C Fultz | Chief Meteorologist | James.Fultz@wandtv.com

Bob Trihy | Meteorologist | Bob.Trihy@wandtv.com

 Dobson | Meteorologist | Jessica.Dobson @wandtv.com

Sarah Michaels | Agribusiness Today | Sara.Michaels@wandtv.com

David Brown | Agribusiness Today | TVFarmer@yahoo.com