The Illinois High School Football Coaches Association released its All-State teams on Wednesday. For a full list, visit the IHSFCA website.

Class 1A

Connor Heaton QB/DB Central A&M

Jacob Paradee WR/DB Central A&M

Hugo Garza OL/DL Arcola

Makail Stanley RB Argenta-Oreana

Nic Laird RB/LB Athens

Class 2A

Bryce Edmiston WR/LB Pana

Jonah Lauff QB Pana

Kentrell Beck QB Shelbyville

Joey Staab DB St. Teresa

Brandon Douglas WR Tuscola

Tylor Durflinger LB Watseka

Stone Sowa OL/DL Maroa-Forsyth

Keegan Kutemeier OL/LB GCMS

Talen Miller OL/DL BHRA

Jay Lemenager QB Central (Clifton)

Class 3A

Anthony Enlow OL/DL Vandalia

Grant Ripperda RB Williamsville

Garrett Bearden DE/OL North Mac

Hunter Anderson RB/LB PBL

Matt Kerr WR/DE Monticello

Pascal Guilavogui RB/DB Beardstown

Class 4A

Jared Routh RB/DB Unity

Nathan Schackelford QB Effingham

Class 5A

Jeffery Wells DB MacArthur

Sage Davis RB/LB Mt. Zion

Clay Bruno QB Rochester

Isaiah Thompson QB Sacred Heart-Griffin

Class 6A

Narkel LeFlore RB Glenwood

Luke Lehnen QB Glenwood

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.